— THE 16TH AFFINE ALGEBRAIC GEOMETRY MEETING —

DATE: 8 TH MARCH - 11 TH MARCH, 2018

PLACE: KWANSEI GAKUIN UNIVERSITY, OSAKA UMEDA CAMPUS, ROOM 1408

PROGRAM

\star 8 th March (Thursday)

- 10:30–11:30: Takeshi TAKAHASHI (Niigata University) Number of weak Galois Weierstraß points with semigroup $\langle a, b \rangle$
- 11:45–12:45: Yuta KAMBE (Saitama University) On the moduli space of reduced Gröbner bases
- 14:30–15:30: Yoshinori GONGYO (The University of Tokyo) Nef anti-canonical divisors and rationally connected fibrations
- 15:50–16:50: Kei MIURA (National Institute of Technology, Ube College) Birational transformations belonging to Galois points

\star 9 th March (Friday)

- 10:30–11:30: Kiwamu WATANABE (Saitama University) Varieties with nef diagonal
- 11:45–12:45: Masayoshi MIYANISHI (Kwansei Gakuin University) Geometry of Artin-Schreier coverings
- 14:30–15:30: Adrien DUBOULOZ (Université de Bourgogne) Algebraic models of the real affine plane
- 15:50–16:50: Masayuki KAWAKITA (RIMS) Minimal log discrepancies on smooth threefolds

 \star 10 th March (Saturday)

• 10:30–11:30:	Pierre-Marie POLONI (The University of Bern) Affine plane bundles over the punctured affine plane
• 11:45–12:45:	Ivan CHELTSOV (The University of Edinburgh) Kähler-Einstein Fano threefolds of degree 22
• 14:15–15:15:	Osamu FUJINO (Osaka University) On semi-log canonical Fano pairs
• 15:30–16:30:	Kento FUJITA (RIMS) K-stability of log Fano hyperplane arrangements
• 16:45–17:45:	Takuzo OKADA (Saga University)

On birational rigidity of singular del Pezzo fibrations of degree 1

 \star 11 th March (Sunday)

- 10:30–11:30: Isac HEDÉN (The University of Warwick) Extensions of principal additive bundles over a punctured surface
- 11:45–12:45: Takeru FUKUOKA (The University of Tokyo) Relative linear extensions of sextic del Pezzo fibrations

REMARK. Please refer to the following page of Kwansei Gakuin University, Osaka Umeda Campus about an information on the meeting place:

http://global.kwansei.ac.jp/kwansei_m_001039.html

Organizers:

Hideo Kojima (Niigata University) Takashi Kishimoto (Saitama University) Adrien Dubouloz (Université de Bourgogne) Kayo Masuda (Kwansei Gakuin University)

 $\mathbf{2}$